Executive Committee Announced for 2018


Whitfield & Eddy Law announced the 2018 Executive Committee chaired by Nicholas O. Cooper and joined by Jason M. Casini and John F. Fatino.  The Executive Committee develops comprehensive strategic direction and leads all initiatives of the law firm with offices in Des Moines and Mount Pleasant.


We use cookies and similar technologies to gather information about your use of our Website and to customize your experience using the Website. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.