Firm Executive Committee Announced for 2020


Whitfield & Eddy Law announced the 2020 Executive Committee chaired by John Fatino and joined by Jason M. Casini and S. Luke Craven. The Committee develops comprehensive strategic direction and leads all initiatives of the law firm with offices in Des Moines and Mount Pleasant, Iowa.

The firm thanks Nick Cooper for his leadership as Executive Committee Chair from 2016—2019 and membership on the Committee since 2014.


We use cookies and similar technologies to gather information about your use of our Website and to customize your experience using the Website. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.