Attorneys Named in the 2020 Pro Bono Honor Roll

The Iowa Lawyer

Whitfield & Eddy attorneys were noted by the Iowa State Bar Association The Iowa Lawyer magazine for pro bono work through the Polk County Bar Association Volunteer Lawyers Project (PCBA VLP). Steve Marso served as the Secretary of the PCBA VLP Board of Directors and Nick Cooper served as the Liason to the PCBA. Attorney listed volunteered legal services from July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020.

  • Nick Cooper
  • Jonathan Kramer
  • Anna Mallen (over 50 hours)
  • Stephen Marso 
  • Anjela Shutts

We use cookies and similar technologies to gather information about your use of our Website and to customize your experience using the Website. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.