Seven Attorneys Celebrate Service Anniversaries at Whitfield & Eddy Law


Whitfield & Eddy Law honored seven attorneys in 2019 for 120 years of collective service.

Bernard “Jerry” Spaeth, Jr., 40 years
Jay Casini, 25 years
Stephen Doohen, 20 years
Diana Miller, 10 years
Matthew Jacobson, 10 years
Samuel “Luke” Craven, 10 years
Zach Hermsen, 5 years


We use cookies and similar technologies to gather information about your use of our Website and to customize your experience using the Website. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.