Jerry Spaeth Voted ACTL Iowa Chair


Jerry Spaeth was elected Chair of the American College of Trial Lawyers (ACTL) State Committee of Iowa for 2022 – 2024. 

The ACTL is a national peer selected organization, and includes the top 100 trial attorneys in the State of Iowa. In addition to Jerry Spaeth, David Phipps, Kevin Reynolds, Tom Henderson, and Steve Doohen of Whitfield & Eddy Law have also been previously selected for membership in the organization. Consideration for membership requires extensive jury trial experience, community leadership, and recommendations by peers and judges to be the best in their state. 

The American college of trial lawyers

Learn more about the ACTL at their website.


We use cookies and similar technologies to gather information about your use of our Website and to customize your experience using the Website. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.