Whitfield & Eddy Executive Committee 2022


Whitfield & Eddy Law announced the 2022 Executive Committee chaired by Luke Craven with John Moorlach and Ashley Charnetski. The Committee develops comprehensive strategic direction and leads all initiatives of the law firm with offices in Des Moines and Mount Pleasant, Iowa.

The firm thanks John Fatino for his leadership as Executive Committee member from 2016—2021.


We use cookies and similar technologies to gather information about your use of our Website and to customize your experience using the Website. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.