Whitfield & Eddy Law Executive Committee 2024


Whitfield & Eddy Law announced the 2024 Executive Committee chaired by Luke Craven with John Moorlach and Ashley Charnetski. The Committee develops comprehensive strategic direction and leads all initiatives of the law firm with offices in Des Moines and Mount Pleasant, Iowa. Craven has been a member of the committee since 2020 and chair since 2022. Moorlach and Charnetski both joined the committee in 2022.


We use cookies and similar technologies to gather information about your use of our Website and to customize your experience using the Website. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.