Attorney Service Anniversaries Celebrated


Five Whitfield & Eddy Law attorneys celebrate their service anniversary in 2022. We thank them for their service and leadership.

  • John A. Templer, 35 years
  • Nick Cooper, 20 years
  • Anna Mallen, 5 years
  • Bryn Hazelwonder, 5 years
  • Alecia Cederdahl, 5 years

We use cookies and similar technologies to gather information about your use of our Website and to customize your experience using the Website. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.