Attorneys Celebrate Service Anniversaries in 2023


Nine Whitfield & Eddy Law attorneys celebrated their service anniversary in 2023. We thank them for their service and leadership.

  • Jerry Spaeth, 45 years
  • Stephen Doohen, 25 years
  • Luke Craven, 15 years
  • Matt Jacobson, 15 years
  • Diana Miller, 15 years
  • Zach Hermsen, 10 years
  • Peter Chalik, 5 years
  • Danni Harris, 5 years
  • Kay Oskvig, 5 years

We use cookies and similar technologies to gather information about your use of our Website and to customize your experience using the Website. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.